Kontakte

Unser Team steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Erarbeitung einer maßgeschneiderten Antriebslösung zur Verfügung:

Manfred Urban 

(Geschäftsführer)

+49 (0)3991 736-162

urban@remove-this.mmg-propeller.de 

Dr. Lars Greitsch 

(Geschäftsführer)

+49 (0)3991 736-225

greitsch@remove-this.mmg-Propeller.de

Gerd Thiemann

(Project Manager)

+49 (0)3991 736-160

 

thiemann@remove-this.mmg-propeller.de

Georg Meidow

(Sales & Marketing)

| Fachgebiet Propeller |

+49 (0)3991 736-189

meidow@remove-this.mmg-propeller.de

Arne Falkenhorst

(Sales Engineer)

| Fachgebiet Sonderguss |

+49 (0)3991 736-128

falkenhorst@remove-this.mmg-propeller.de

Sven Schemmink

(Sales Engineer)

| Fachgebiet Propeller |

+49 (0)3991 736-132

schemmink@remove-this.mmg-propeller.de

Daniel Saß

(Logistik Propeller)

+49 (0)3991 736-193

 

sass@remove-this.mmg-propeller.de