Contacts

Our team is anytime happy to answer your requests:

 

General:

Nicole Neue

+49 (0)3991 736-142

Manfred Urban 

(Managing Director)

+49 3991 736-162 

urban@remove-this.mmg-propeller.de 

Dr. Lars Greitsch 

(Managing Director)

+49 3991 736-225

greitsch@remove-this.mmg-Propeller.de

Gerd Thiemann

(Project Manager)

+49 3991 736-160 

 

thiemann@remove-this.mmg-propeller.de

Georg Meidow

(Sales & Marketing)

| division propeller |

+49 3991 736-189

 meidow@remove-this.mmg-Propeller.de

Sumeet S. Aiholli

(Sales Engineer)

| division propeller |

+49 3991 736-132

S.Aiholli@remove-this.mmg-propeller.de

Tino Nanzka

(Sales & Projects)

| division centrifugal casting |

+49 3991 736-137

t.nanzka@remove-this.mmg-propeller.de

Daniel Saß

(Sales & Logistics)

+49 3991 736-193

| division Propeller |

sass@remove-this.mmg-propeller.de