Contacts

Our team is anytime happy to answer your requests:

Manfred Urban 

(Managing Director)

+49 3991 736-162 

urban@remove-this.mmg-propeller.de 

Dr. Lars Greitsch 

(Managing Director)

+49 3991 736-225

greitsch@remove-this.mmg-Propeller.de

Gerd Thiemann

(Project Manager)

+49 3991 736-160 

 

thiemann@remove-this.mmg-propeller.de

Georg Meidow

(Sales & Marketing)

| division propeller |

+49 3991 736-189

 meidow@remove-this.mmg-Propeller.de

Arne Falkenhorst

(Sales Engineer)

| division special castings |

+49 3991 736-128

falkenhorst@remove-this.mmg-propeller.de

Sven Schemmink

(Sales Engineer)

| division propeller |

+49 3991 736-132

schemmink@remove-this.mmg-propeller.de

Daniel Saß

(Logistics Propeller)

+49 3991 736-193

 

sass@remove-this.mmg-propeller.de